fbpx

Thrivent Webinar with Dean Niewolny

Loading Events

This is a speaking engagement – not hosted by Halftime Institute.

Dean Niewolny, Halftime Institute CEO, will be speaking to a virtual audience of leaders from Thrivent on July 7th at 11AM CT/12PM EST and 6 PM CT/7PM EST.

Join Thrivent for a special presentation discussing Niewolny’s book, Trade Up, that will take you behind the doors at Halftime Institute to explain how to move from just making money to making a difference.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER